• Private brewery since 1428
  • Winkler Bräu
  • **** manor house hotel

Wellness means well-being

Now in our summerhouse

Wellness brings stability and care to our far too busy and hectic lives. Enjoy your time with us: a warm welcome is what awaits you at our hotel. Relax and retreat - gather your strength and recharge your batteries. Gentle and considerate contact, supported by invigorating or calming aromas, helps to boost your energy levels and restore the balance between body, mind and soul. 

We are now taking a new direction when it comes to health: our wellness summerhouse, with luxury products from Gertraud Gruber, is a "green oasis of tranquillity" that lets you take a time out from your everyday life. Our professional energy-balancing spa treatments or decorative cosmetics for every day provide the ultimate antidote. It makes it easy for you to completely relax in a secure atmosphere. 

Our wellness facilities are also available for local guests who want to enjoy a day of relaxation without an overnight stay. Mums-to-be and kids are also more than welcome at the day spa!

Wellness video

With body and soul

Relaxation awaits you next to the A3 in the **** manor house hotel. Retreat into the tranquillity of our green oasis: our wellness summerhouse, with luxury products from Gertraud Gruber lets you take a time out from your everyday life.

Cosmetics & massages

Indulge yourself!

Try a honey back massage and aromatherapy candle massage for gentle relaxation. While honey effectively massages connective tissue, essential oils create deep relaxation.

Swim & gym

Enjoy fitness

Along with the day spa, our guests can also enjoy the indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam bath and gym. "Living water" that uses original Grander Technologie unveils its valuable, biological qualities in the swimming pool.

Day Spa

Spend a few relaxing hours in our day spa as a day guest. In connection to our spa packages, you may use our wellness area with swimming pool, steam bath and sauna (Tuesday to Friday, from 10.00 until 17.00).

Call

When will we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our home? We look forward to seeing you!

Give us a call!

We will be happy to help with any questions!
Contact us on telephone number
+49 9182/ 170

Visit us!

A dazzling **** experience awaits you just off the A3 motorway between Nuremberg and Regensburg.

Directions

Our **** manor house hotel is located at
St.-Martin-Str.
6 92355 Velburg/Lengenfeld

WELCOME

It really matters to us that you feel home in our hotel.

ENJOY LIFE

Back at home. Welcome to Winkler Brewery!

Do you want to allow tracking through Google Analytics? (Privacy Policy)

• Privatbrauerei seit 1428
  • Winkler Bräu
  • Gutshofhotel mit ****

Wellness heißt Wohlsein

Jetzt im Gartenhaus

In unserem viel zu hektischen Treiben setzt Wellness achtsame und stabilisierende Akzente. Lassen Sie es sich bei uns gut gehen: Ruhe und Rückzug - Kraft schöpfen und entspannen. Zarte, fürsorgliche Berührungen unterstützt von anregenden oder beruhigenden Aromen helfen, Ihre Energie wieder aufzuladen und die Balance zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele wiederherzustellen.

Beim Wohlsein gehen wir ab sofort neue Wege: Als „grüne Oase der Ruhe” schenkt Ihnen unser Wellness-Gartenhaus mit feinen Produkten von Gertraud Gruber eine Auszeit vom Alltag. Sie machen es Ihnen leicht, sich in einer Atmosphäre der Geborgenheit ganz der Entspannung hinzugeben. Sie werden sehen: der kleine Fußweg vom Innenhofgarten entlang der frischen Natur führt Sie ganz behutsam hinüber vom Alltag zu einem Ort der Entspannung. Zarte und fürsorgliche Berührungen und Pflegeprodukte von hoher Qualität lassen Sie wieder bei sich ankommen.

Unser Wellness-Angebot gilt auch für Gäste aus der näheren Umgebung, die sich ohne Übernachtung einen Tag Auszeit gönnen wollen. Auch werdende Mamis und Kinder sind im Day Spa herzlich willkommen!

Wellnessvideo

Mit Leib und Seele

Direkt an der A3 erwarten Sie im **** Gutshofhotel begeisternde Aussichten. Ziehen Sie sich in unsere grüne Oase der Ruhe zurück: Unser Wellness-Gartenhaus schenkt Ihnen mit Produkten von Gertraud Gruber eine Auszeit vom Alltag.

Kosmetik- & Massage-Anwendungen

Was für eine Wonne!

Die Honig-Massage am Rücken und die Aroma-Kerzen-Massage schenken sanfte Entspannung. Während der Honig das Bindegewebe wirkungsvoll massiert, ermöglichen die  ätherischen Öle für besondere Tiefenentspannung.

Schwimmen & Schwitzen

Wellness Schwimmbad und Sauna | Gutshofhotel Winkler Bräu

Fitness genießen

Neben dem Day Spa erfreuen sich unsere Gäste an Hallenbad, Sauna, Dampfbad und dem neu gestalteten Fitnessraum. „Belebtes” Wasser iSd. Original Grander Technologie entfaltet im Schwimmbad biologisch wertvolle Qualität.

Day Spa

Wellness Day Spa | Flairhotel Winkler Bräu

Verbringen Sie in unserem Day Spa als Tagesgast entspannte Stunden. In Verbindung mit unseren Wohlfühl-Arrangements steht Ihnen unser Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbad, Dampfbad und Sauna (Di. bis Fr., von 10 bis 17 Uhr) zur Verfügung.

Anrufen

Wann dürfen wir Sie wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Rufen Sie uns an!

Bei Fragen sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich!
Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer
+49 9182/ 170

Besuchen Sie uns!

Direkt an der Autobahn A3 zwischen Nürnberg und Regensburg erwarten Sie glänzende Aussichten mit ****

Anfahrt

Zu finden ist unser **** Gutshofhotel in der
St.-Martin-Str. 6
92355 Velburg/Lengenfeld

Inklusivleistungen & Preise

Dass unser Haus in Ihnen Heimatgefühle weckt, ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit.

Inklusivleistungen & Preise

Das erwartet Sie bei einem Aufenthalt
im Winkler Bräu ...

Möchten Sie das Tracking über Google Analytics zulassen? (Datenschutzerklärung)